THIS WEEK IN MUSIC: 29/01/15

It seems like there’s been a lull in releases for a bit now, or maybe that’s just me..

But I figured since it’s my last post in January I’d share my January playlist (the first time I’ve made a monthly playlist), because it shows what I’ve been going back to, and just is nice for me to have and look back on.

I’ve also started adding songs to my “starred” playlist, as that’s an ongoing collection of different things I like, throwbacks, and songs that just stood out to me for some reason. (I have no real reason for “starring” things instead of adding them to the month’s playlist, honestly, it’s just random)

The Juno award nominees were also announced this week so I’ll link the nominee playlist on Spotify.

That’s about it from me!

Xo, Rachel

Leave a Reply

